Skip to content

CosmoServe.com

International Business Consultants. Company formation and services worldwide
cosmoserve_new3_all.gif
Home News Frontpage News - Row 1 Public Holidays in Cyprus in 2019

Public Holidays in Cyprus in 2019

These are the upcoming National & Public Holidays in Cyprus in 2019:

Day  Date Holiday
Tuesday 1 January New year's day
Sunday 6 January Epiphany
Monday 11 March
Green Monday
Monday 25 March  Independence Day
Monday 1 April  National Day 
Friday  26 April  Orthodox Good Friday
Monday 29 April  Orthodox Easter Monday 
Tuesday 30 April  Orthodox Easter Tuesday
Wednesday 1 May  Labour Day 
Monday 17 June
Pentecost Monday "Kataklismos"
Thursday 15 August   Dormition of the Mother of God
Tuesday 1 October  Cyprus Independence Day
Monday 28 October  Ohi day
Wednesday 25 December  Christmas Day
Thursday 26 December  Boxing Day

 

 Our offices in Cyprus, as well as the government offices and banks in Cyprus, will be closed on these days.